The conference starts in:

Early-bird deadline in:

Use FRUCT discount code at

Upcoming Events
Событие Даты

24th FRUCT

08.04 - 12.04

ISAI19 workshop

10.04 - 11.04

25th FRUCT

05.11 - 08.11

AMICT19 workshop

06.11 - 08.11

IDEA19 workshop

07.11 - 08.11

Вы здесь


FRUCT Technical Committee


The FRUCT Technical Committee consists of

FRUCT Advisory Board members

Nazim Agoulmine (University of Evry Val d'Essonne, France)

Cristiano Aguzzi (University of Bologna, Italy)

Mikhail Alexandrov (Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain)

Mohammad Hossein Anisi (University of Essex, UK)

Francesco Antoniazzi (University of Bologna, Italy)

Guntis Arnicans (University of Latvia, Latvia)

Serena Baiocco (University of Bologna, Italy)

24th FRUCT Conference: Submit paper