Conference starts in:

Find a new job

You are here

Time: Tue 2021-10-05 09.00 - 12.00 Location: Individuella möten via Zoom Type of event: KTH Innovation On 5 October, we hold open coaching for KTH researchers with research results within energy and cleantech, and students and employees with energy-related ideas.
Time: Fri 2021-11-26 09.00 - 15.30 Location: Individuella möten via Zoom Type of event: KTH Innovation Could your research be implemented outside of academia? Would you like to learn how to do it? Take the opportunity to meet with a business development coach and start your journey towards research impact.
Time: Wed 2021-11-24 09.00 - 15.30 Location: Individuella möten via Zoom Type of event: KTH Innovation Could your research be implemented outside of academia? Would you like to learn how to do it? Take the opportunity to meet with a business development coach and start your journey towards research impact.
Time: Thu 2021-11-18 12.15 - 13.00 Location: KTH Biblioteket Type of event: Events
Time: Thu 2021-11-11 12.15 - 13.00 Location: Biblioteket Type of event: Events
Time: Thu 2021-11-04 12.15 - 13.00 Location: KTH Biblioteket Type of event: Events
Time: Tue 2021-11-02 12.15 - 13.00 Location: Zoom Type of event: Events
Time: Tue 2021-10-26 12.15 - 13.00 Location: Biblioteket Type of event: Events
Time: Thu 2021-10-07 12.15 - 13.00 Location: Biblioteket Type of event: Events
Time: Thu 2021-10-28 12.15 - 13.00 Location: Zoom Type of event: Events

Pages